Four new constitutional court judges elected

Parliament on Tuesday elected four new constitutional judges in a secret vote.

The new top court judges are Maria Adam Haszonics, Zoltan Lomnici, Andras Patyi and Reka Varga.

The new judges had to be elected because the 12 year appointment of Egon Dienes-Oehm, Bela Pokol, Peter Szalay and Maria Szivos will expire on Sept. 1.

Leave a Reply